Skip to main content

Community Services Board

The Sullivan County CSB meets the 2nd Wednesday of each Month at 6pm at Action toward Independence(ATI) at 309 Broadway in Monticello. All CSB meetings are public meetings.

Chairperson Susan K. Miller, LCSW, ACSW
Vice Chairpersons Richard Gordon, LCSW-R
  Mary May Schmidt
 Secretary Jeff Skarr
 Members Rita E. Klafter, M.S
  Edie Mustavs
  Ellington Crowe
  Regina McKenny-Snead
  Terrance Duncan, LMSW
  Kathleen Garlick
  M. Lori Schneider-Wendt
  Patricia Armstrong